After going through a transformative phase, a woman in her forties struggles to deal with her home-life, work-life, and the external factors that threaten to ruin her marriage.

©2020 by Cynthia Chukwuma

All rights reserved. No part of this series may be copied, reproduced, translated, adapted, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, or otherwise, without prior written permission of Cynthia Chukwuma.

Episodes List

Episode One

Episode Two

Episode Three

Episode Four

Episode Five

Episode Six

Episode Seven

Episode Eight

Episode Nine

Episode Ten

Episode Eleven

Episode Twelve

Episode Thirteen

Episode Fourteen

Episode Fifteen

Episode Sixteen

Episode Seventeen

Episode Eighteen

Episode Nineteen

Episode Twenty

Episode Twenty-one

Episode Twenty-two

Episode Twenty-three

Episode Twenty-four

Episode Twenty-five

Episode Twenty-six

Episode Twenty-seven

Episode Twenty-eight

Episode Twenty-nine

Episode Thirty

Episode Thirty-one

Episode Thirty-two

Episode Thirty-three

Episode Thirty-four

Episode Thirty-five

Episode Thirty-six

Episode Thirty-seven

Episode Thirty-eight(end)